Audiometer Forums

Updated  May 13 2022
1 Reply

How to change printer ink

RE: Natus - Algo 5
Updated  Dec 8 2020
2 Replies

HELLO.. please .. this equipment is similar to a Maico unit... but the calibration code is diferent.. please advice.. my kind regards.. FB

RE: Interacoustics - AS608 Portable Audiometer
1 Reply

Hey guys! I'm an undergrad student (junior) in the CSD program at James Madison University in VA. I'm in an audiology class right now and we are trying to start working with audiometers, but our department doesn't own very many and two of them crapped out over the summer. We're trying to help get some audiometers donated so that everyone can get a chance to work with them.routerlogin I thought this subreddit might be a good place to ask if anyone has an old one (as lo192.168.0.1ng as it still works) they would be willing to donate. Or if you have any advice on how we could obtain one for a cheaper rate I would appreciate it. Thanks to anyone who can help!

1 Reply

How to retrieve IP and mac address on Natus Algo 5 hearing screener?

Updated  Aug 13 2020
2 Replies

Could you please clarify that a pass/pass result must be obtained on the screening for a true passing test. We have had an incident where the question of pass on one ear and fail on the other, then repeated and the results were reverse, pass for the previously failed ear and failed for the previous passed ear was documented as a passing test result?

Added  May 12 2020
0 Replies

The TympStar V2 does not boot anymore out of the sudden - only shows a blue screen. Any ideas?

RE: GSI - Tympstar
2 Replies