Clinical Chemistry Analyzer Forums

Added  Mar 9 2024
0 Replies

i am an engineer and working on cobas devices you can ask me anything you want, feel free to ask. if you need help just write via mail also you can call either

osman838@gmail.com

RE: Roche - Cobas 8000
Added  Mar 9 2024
0 Replies

i am an engineer and working on cobas devices you can ask me anything you want, feel free to ask. if you need help just write via mail also you can call either

osman838@gmail.com

RE: Roche - Cobas 6000
Added  Mar 9 2024
0 Replies

i am an engineer and working on cobas devices you can ask me anything you want, feel free to ask. if you need help just write via mail

osman838@gmail.com

RE: Roche - Modular Analytics EVO
Added  Mar 9 2024
0 Replies

i am an engineer and working on cobas devices you can ask me anything you want, feel free to ask. if you need manual just write via mail

osman838@gmail.com

RE: Roche - Cobas 4000
0 Replies

i need key pad for clincheck plus analyzer 

RE: Biochemical Systems - Clin Check Plus
0 Replies

HI, In our equipment, we were previously able to input the patient's demographic information but are now unable to do so. 

The person using the equipment only changed the language and enabled the quality control option. 

We attempted to switch the language back to its original setting and disable the quality control component, but the option for patient's demographic information just dissapeared.

Now we could only input the ID

What could be some possible solutions to this issue?

RE: Siemens - ADVIA Centaur CP
Added  Mar 2 2024
0 Replies