Pulmonary Function Analyzer Forums

Updated  Sep 22 2023
1 Reply

I am looking for a setup manual/ operating manual for my lab. Wondering if you can help 

Equipment: MGC Platinum Elite

RE: MGC Diagnostics - Platinum Elite
Added  Apr 22 2023
0 Replies

Im having problems exporting data to excel All that it produces is an empty excell worksheet. Exporting to pdf works but the main data is exported to pdf as an image which is very difficult to then convert to Excel. Any suggestion would be very welcome.

Equipment: Vyaire - Vyntus ONE

RE: Vyaire - Vyntus ONE
1 Reply

Hello I am looking for a service manual or PM procedures for the Platinum Elite.

0 Replies

Hi Im a PFT Tech / Respiratory Therapist and I am looking for a digital copy of the user manual for this pulmonary function machine are you able to send me this to intubate77@gmail.com or where on this website may I find it . Only lists a brochure . Thank you

RE: MGC Diagnostics - Ultima PF
Updated  Jan 4 2021
1 Reply

Hello, Where could I find a copy of the User manual?

RE: MGC Diagnostics - Resmon Pro
Added  Jul 3 2019
0 Replies

Hello, I am having an intermittent problem with the door seal not releasing using the deflate switch on the outside of the body box. It will delate every time using the patient release switch inside the box. Has anybody encountered this problem, or have a possible solution? Thanks.

RE: MGC Diagnostics - Elite DL
0 Replies

Looking for just calibration information, what's required, the whole manual would be perfect though if anyone is holding onto a copy.

0 Replies