Cynosure - Palomar Starlux 300
by Cynosure

Cynosure Palomar Starlux 300 Forums

Added  Jan 24 2024
0 Replies

Can you send me a service manual? I am a laser engineer in Sweden looking to support this product

Equipment: Cynosure - Palomar Starlux 300

RE: Cynosure - Palomar Starlux 300
Added  May 15 2023
0 Replies

I have an error code 054. I replaced the filters and still showing 024. How can I fix this issue. 

Updated  Dec 9 2022
2 Replies

Where is the by-pass connection

Updated  Sep 24 2022
1 Reply

What is this error mean!?

Updated  Apr 5 2022
3 Replies

Hi, I have error 054, I checked according to the manual, but the error is still there. I made a bypass directly in front of the hose connector and then it works, so the problem is in the handle itself, but after undressing, there is nothing wrong with it. I also connected an external pump and flushed the entire handle system, the error is still there. What else should I check?

Added  Mar 4 2022
0 Replies

As I was performing laser hair removal with the Y yellow hand piece I saw a small yellow box in the right hand corner above the settings display. At that point my firing was quite delayed and if I stepped on the pedal sometimes it did not fire/no beeping sound. Can you please tell me what that means? Thank you Andrea

Updated  Feb 14 2022
2 Replies

hi, water came out of the cpc base handpiece quick connectors. I raised the front left corner (handpiece attachment) by 4-5 cm in order not to let more water escape from the broken cpc connector. After a few seconds I smelled a burning smell and the machine went into error063. I changed the handpiece, but the problem remains. I opened it and found small signs of overheating on the electrical connectors at the top, but all connected. What can I do? Do I have to send the machine for assistance or can I do some repairs at home with a technician? Do you possibly have the spare parts? thanks for your answer. Dr. Fabio Corazz

Added  Sep 30 2021
0 Replies