GE HealthCare - HiSpeed Series
by GE HealthCare

GE HealthCare HiSpeed Series Forums

4 Replies

Scan stops while doing patient and operator has to completely restart the equipment to continue. We have the errors 11-10F0-02, 11-1010-02,11-10F2-02

RE: GE HealthCare - HiSpeed Series
Updated  Mar 25 2021
1 Reply

how do i correct cradle slip error on GE HiSpeed Dual CT scaner

Updated  Feb 1 2019
1 Reply

Hello friends, I need your help , I get a following error on GE Hispeed Dual > I am new with GE system , but I have experience with other manufacturers could you please help me with supporting materials ? Like a circuit diagrams , Service manuals and etc

Updated  May 15 2018
8 Replies

Hi friends, need service manual book for GE HiSpeed CT/i  Getting error: The SBC is not responding... after putting song command.. {ctuser@ct01} [1] st Remote licence file is not present Determining the state of SBC....ping SBC....ping SBC....ping SBC... and continue same... Thank you

3 Replies

need service manual book for GE HiSpeed dual.. thank you

Updated  Jan 24 2017
3 Replies

craddle error. code:12-1003-03 Error detected by: TGP(TP) cradle slip was detected in response to CRADLE CMD

1 Reply

Hi there,

Is there somebody to help me solve my problem regarding involuntary shutdown of GE HiSpeed Advantage RP with Genesys Computer?

Upon power-up, the genesys console will do normal boot-up process until the genesys CT menu appears and displays at the bottom of the screen "Process initializing" .I waited for more than 300 seconds and the message displayed " Shutting Down" ...until the CT menu disappears and have changed into a part of an error messages:"Starting mrpm.Please wait...hostMonitor:shuttingdown local host :due to startup failure mrpm ERROR: program mrpm: pid 479: signal 6: file core.mrpm.05Apr144521 GCPIF: read error from fd 5 (I/O error)"

These errors are consistent to appear on the screen every power-up attempt of GE HSA RP CT Genesys computer.