Home>Q&A> Sterilizers/Autoclaves ASP Sterrad 100NX
Advertisement

Q&A


Sterilizers/Autoclaves ASP Sterrad 100NX

Add Sterilizers/Autoclaves to My Bench17 Results
Wed Sep 13 2017
0 Answers

Hi, how many times the device must be serviced/maintenance? Device function check every ___ month? (not for device or filter cleanings) Calibration ____ month? Change service parts ____ month?

Tue Jul 18 2017
Last Reply Thu Jul 20 2017
1 Answer

How do you get out of power saver mode in the ASP Sterrad 100NX

Sat Jun 03 2017
Last Reply Tue Jun 06 2017
2 Answers

Is there any company in Europe, specifically Naples, Italy, that can provide maintenance service for the US Naval Hospital.

Mon May 01 2017
0 Answers

i want service guide of 100 NX. this service guide in document is service guide of 100 models. please upload service manual of sterrad 100NX. thank you

Tue Jan 24 2017
Last Reply Tue Jan 31 2017
2 Answers

is there anyone in the mississippi area to service sterrad nx ? J&J will not do it because we bought equipment  from another  surgery center

Wed Jan 18 2017
Last Reply Thu Jan 19 2017
1 Answer

need the ifu

Wed Jan 11 2017
Last Reply Wed Jan 11 2017
1 Answer

I have a 24 hour read spore, but my paperwork shows a place for 24 and 48 hours which documentation should i do

Wed Dec 28 2016
Last Reply Thu Dec 29 2016
2 Answers

If sterrad tape is placed over the tip of an instrument, In a TYVEK bag will

the instrument tip be permeated by the chemical that renders it sterile?

 

Fri Mar 25 2016
0 Answers

Can you sterilize an MR6 semirigid urteroscope in the ASP Sterrad 100NX?

Ask a Question

Ask a Question : ASP - Sterrad 100NX
SIGN IN FIRST

For questions about using the MedWrench web site:

(866) 989-7057TOLL FREE  •  (770) 692-8371INTERNATIONAL

support@medwrench.com

MedWrench is in association with:

TechNationMedical DealerOR TodayMD Expo


Testimonials  •  Advertising  •  Privacy Policy  •  Terms and Conditions

© 2017 MedWrench, LLC. All Rights Reserved

Advertisement