Mon Mar 04 2019

Clear stored worklist and database

What is the process to clear the worklist and database to remove all patient information from the machine before trading it in? Facility will not approve any cost for a service call but also will not permit removing the hard drive as that would render the machine worthless for trade in. A copy of the configuration manual and service manual might be helpful but are not available unless someone has the pages needed and can send them to me.

Report Post
Fri Apr 05 2019Reply from MedWrenchManager

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Please review our Privacy Policy for more details.
I Agree