Any idea why the Acupulse only shows the user add/delete/change screen after logging in as either the User or the Admin? We have verified the footswitch, interlock plug, and emergency stop switch are not the problem.
There are no errors or popups during start up or any of the screens for information, errors, or failures.
Shouldn't it log in to a warm up or ready to use screen?

